DepartmentMusic

Department Council

 

CLASSICAL MUSIC

 


Prof.Milena Mollova, Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: mmollova@nbu.bg

 

Mario Hosen, honorary Professor of NBU, PhD
e-mail: maestrohossen@gmail.com

 

Lyudmil Angelov, Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: alegitor@gmail.com

 

Prof. Milena Shushulova, PhD
e-mail: mshushulova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Albena Kechlibareva
e-mail: albenakechlibareva21eu@yahoo.com

 

Lecturer Dessislava Shtereva, PhD
e-mail: dshtereva@nbu.bg


Lecturer Ermila Sekulieva-Schweizer, PhD
e-mail: eschweizer@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Natalia Afeyan, PhD
e-mail: nafeyan@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Zlatka Zlatkova - piano
e-mail: zzlatkova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Ana Lincheva
e-mail: alincheva@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Iliyana Baicheva
e-mail: iltodorova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Milko Milkov
e-mail: mmilkov@nbu.bg

 

MUSIC THEORY AND MUSIC STUDIES

 


Prof.Elissaveta Valchinova-Chendova, Dr.Sc.
e-mail: evalchinova@nbu.bg

 

Prof.Yavor Kondov, Dr.Sc.
email: yavor_konov@abv.bg

 

Prof.Rossitsa Pruvcheva
e-mail: pruvcheva@nbu.bg

 

Honorary Prof. of NBU Stefan Dragostinov,
e-mail: sdragostin@yahoo.com


Assoc.Prof.Georgi Arnaudov, PhD
e-mail: garnaoudov@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Pavlina Velichkova, PhD
е-mail: pvelichkova@yahoo.com

 

POP AND JAZZ MUSIC, MUSICAL THEATER (OPERA DIRECTING)

 


Prof.Panayot Panayotov
e-mail: pppanayotov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Nina Naidenova, PhD
e-mail: nnaidenova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Etien Levi
e-mail: etienlevi@abv.bg

 

Chief Assist.Borislav Dochev, PhD

e-mail: bdochev@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist.Iliyan Paraskov, PhD
e-mail: iilio@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Angel Zaberski, PhD
e-mail: azaberski@abv.bg

 

Lecturer Simeon Simeonov
e-mail: ssimeonov@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Yulian Yanev
e-mail: jjanev@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Camellia Todorova
e-mail: camy_todorova@abv.bg

 

ELECTRONIC MUSIC AND AUDIOENGINEERING

 

 

Prof.Simo Lazarov, PhD
e-mail: slazarov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Dimitar Vasilev
e-mail: dvasilev@abv.bg

 

Chief Assist. Rossitsa Becheva, PhD
e-mail: rbecheva@abv.bg

 

Chief Assist. Stela Atanasova, PhD
e-mail: satanasova@nbu.bg

 

 


BULGARIAN FOLKLORE AND FOLK MUSIC

 

 

Prof.Georg Kraev, PhD
e-mail: gkraev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Georgi Petkov

e-mail: gpetkov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Margarita  Krusteva, PhD
e-mail: mkrusteva@nbu.bg