DepartmentMusic

Faculty

 

Prof.Elisaveta Valchinova-Chendova, Dr.Sc
e-mail: evalchinova@nbu.bg

 

Prof.Yavor Konov, Dr.Sc
e-mail: yavor_konov@abv.bg

 

Prof.Georg Kraev, PhD
e-mail: gkraev@nbu.bg

 

Prof.Simo Lazarov, PhD
e-mail: slazarov@nbu.bg

 

Prof.Milena Mollova, Honorary Professor of NBU, PhD
e-mail: mmollova@nbu.bg

 

Prof.Rossitsa Pruvcheva
e-mail: pruvcheva@nbu.bg

 

Mario Hosen, Honorary Professor of NBU, PhD
e-mail: maestrohossen@gmail.com

 

Lyudmil Angelov, Honorary Prof. of NBU
e-mail: alegitor@gmail.com

 

Stefan Dragostiniv, Honorary Prof. of NBU
e-mail: sdragostin@yahoo.com

 

Assoc.Prof.Georgi Arnaudov, PhD
e-mail: garnaoudov@nbu.bg

 

Prof.Milena Shushlova, PhD
e-mail: mshushulova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Nina Naidenova, PhD
e-mail: nnaidenova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Albena Kechlibareva
e-mail: albenakechlibareva21eu@yahoo.com

 

Assoc.Prof.Georgi Petkov
e-mail: gpetkov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Dimitar Vasilev
e-mail: dvasilev@abv.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Etien Levi
e-mail: etienlevi@abv.bg

 

Chief Assist. Borislav Dochev, PhD
e-mail: bdochev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Iliyan Paraskov, PhD
e-mail: iilio@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Margarita Krusteva, PhD
e-mail: mkrusteva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.Rossitsa Becheva, PhD
e-mail: rbecheva@abv.bg

 

Assoc.Prof.StelaAtanasova,PhD
e-mail: satanasova@nbu.bg

 

Assist.Prof. Angel Zaberski, PhD
e-mail: azaberski@abv.bg

 

Dessislava Shtereva, PhD
e-mail: dshtereva@nbu.bg

 

ErmilaSekulinova-Schweizer, PhD
e-mail: eschweizer@nbu.bg

 

Natalia Afeyan, PhD
e-mail: nafeyan@nbu.bg

 

Pavlina Velichkova, PhD
e-mail: pvelichkova@yahoo.com

 

Assist. Prof.Zlatka Zlatkova
e-mail: zzlatkova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Ana Lincheva
e-mail: alincheva@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Iliana Todorova-Baicheva
e-mail: iltodorova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Camellia Todorova
e-mail: camy_todorova@abv.bg

 

Lecturer Milko Milkov
e-mail: mmilkov@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Simeon Simeonov
e-mail: ssimeonov@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Yulian Yanev
e-mail: jjanev@nbu.bg